Reviews: Monosnap
Item logo image for Monosnap

Monosnap

monosnap.com
3.7(

35 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CRISTOBAL LINDO ZAPATERJul 4, 2024

Genial!

Review's profile picture

Patrik PlachyNov 10, 2023

Excellent extension for chromebook, but also for desktop PC. In addition to capturing from the web, the tool allows you to open a file from disk and work with it. Thanks to the developers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Владислав ОпаровJun 2, 2022

Don't work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Trucker DashcamsDec 28, 2021

Not working! Tried "Capture full page" on this very page. The drop-down menu just sat there, looked like it was working but wasn't doing anything. No file saved to Downloads folder (Mac). Chrome version: 96.0.4664.110 (Official Build) (arm64). Maybe an M1 issue ?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

bisqetJan 10, 2021

nice screenshot tool

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuki Ito (よね)Jul 26, 2020

Editing local file(upload file) doesn't work. No response after I select a png file.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 25, 2019

Well, I have an issue with the Chrome extension on my Linux (elementary OS). I add my Amazon S3 settings details, I make my first screenshot, upload it to S3 bucket, after which the settings somehow get amended on their own! Not only this, I am unable to upload another screenshot until I re-enter the settings again. Lastly, I am not able to pick the "Signature version" - the system pre-picks it as Version 4 for me and greys out the select field:(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jędrek DomańskiAug 4, 2018

Capture area does not work

Review's profile picture

Juan David LopezMar 17, 2018

I love the desktop app but the chrome app doesn't work, cant put my account details, it freezes when going into open preferences and accounts tab. maybe this is a recent bug, waiting for the fix so that i can install and pair it with monosnap desktop.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex LokkNov 8, 2017

OMG! It works on Ubuntu, shooting not only browser, but also desktop, and everything! ...still not sure if it can capture audio; if it can, that would be helpful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps