Reviews: Momentum
Item logo image for Momentum

Momentum

momentumdash.com
Featured
4.5(

13.7K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

13.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Constantin-Robert FilipMay 25, 2024

I enjoyed the app, at least for the "free time" of 1 hour that I had. I would've appreciated a more transparent disclaimer about the limited time of usage, or at least a pricing that is not so spicy. Maybe for other people the features may be worth the price, but for me personally it seemed a little too much and I decided not to proceed with a subscription. Maybe if I'll be able to land a promotion in the future I'll take into consideration proceeding with the app further on, but at the time... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 25, 2024

Hi, Constantin! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. There's so much more to Momentum Plus that you can explore. Momentum Plus offers valuable features designed to enhance your productivity. The core features of Momentum Plus include unlimited use of Focus mode, Pomodoro timer, Soundscapes, custom photos, custom quotes, Notes, Todo list, and integration with 3rd-party platforms. We've carefully evaluated our pricing to ensure that the value and range of features you receive with Momentum Plus are well worth the investment. We believe Momentum Plus will significantly enhance people's productivity. For any questions about pricing options or if you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at help@momentumdash.com. Our team is here to help you find the best subscription price. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Review's profile picture

Iฬ…Xฬ…CMXCIXMay 21, 2024

Dear Momentum, I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the extension feature, which I have found to be incredibly useful and helpful. The ability to extend the functionality of this application has been a game-changer for me. It has allowed me to customize the software to better suit my specific needs and workflow, enabling me to work more efficiently and effectively. The wide range of available extensions is truly impressive, and I have been able to find solutions to many of m... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Hi, there! Thank you so much for your kind words! It's fantastic to know that you've found Momentum useful and that it's helped streamline your workflow. Your appreciation means a lot to our development team, and feedback like yours encourages us to keep innovating. Weโ€™re excited about the future too and canโ€™t wait to bring you even more features to enhance your productivity. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Review's profile picture

Cornelius RoemerMay 21, 2024

I liked it a lot, but recently it breaks Google search in the omnibar. If you google anything, the results won't load.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Hey, Cornelius! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Weโ€™re sorry to hear about the issue youโ€™re experiencing. To help us investigate further, please email us at help@momentumdash.com with the full details of the issue. If possible, include a screenshot or screen recording capturing the problem. This will greatly assist us in understanding the problem and provide you with a resolution. Thank you for your cooperation.

Review's profile picture

Deepak NaddaMay 21, 2024

Awesome and motivating.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 21, 2024

We're glad to hear that Momentum is providing you with the motivation you need! Thanks for sharing your feedback. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, feel free to let us know! ๐Ÿ’ชโœจ

Review's profile picture

The Farhin KhanMay 17, 2024

The beautiful images and the warm good morning simply makes my day, Momentum is something that has to be there whichever or whoever's system I'm using!

Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 21, 2024

We're so happy to hear that Momentum is such a vital part of your day! Knowing that it brings beauty and warmth to your mornings means a lot to us. Thanks for making Momentum a must-have on any system you use. ๐ŸŒ…

Review's profile picture

Wilson TMay 17, 2024

It is great! Every morning it greets with uplifting image and quote. Brights up the day!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind words, Wilson! We're thrilled to hear that Momentum is helping brighten your mornings with its uplifting images and quotes. It's wonderful to know that it adds a positive touch to your day. ๐ŸŒžโœจ

Review's profile picture

Vedansh ChauhanMay 16, 2024

Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hi, Vedansh! Thanks for the 5-star rating. We're so glad to hear you love Momentum! What feature(s) do you find most helpful for your productivity? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Review's profile picture

Muhammad SamiMay 15, 2024

Team momentum you're the best!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hi, Muhammad! Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Momentum. Your support means the world to us! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Review's profile picture

evelynMay 7, 2024

I love this, One gives a great look to my browser helps to organize all my stuff, and creates a better time well doing work. One thing is don't like about it is that you can change what you like for the background. Say I liked a bunch of flower ones but now I like beaches.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 8, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Evelyn! We're delighted to hear that Momentum is helping you stay organized and boost your productivity. We understand your desire for more background customization options, such as switching between flower and beach themes. You'll be happy to know that this is possible with our Custom Photos feature, available with Momentum Plus. If you're interested in trying out this feature, please reach out to us at help@momentumdash.com, and our customer support team will assist you promptly. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Review's profile picture

Zakarya AliMay 2, 2024

Literally the free mode doesn't offer anything other than a simple background with time. And every single feature is on subscription.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Momentum HelpDeveloperMay 3, 2024

Hey, Zakarya! We appreciate your feedback on the free version of Momentum. Momentum offers a wide range of features on the free version. The core features of the free version are: focus mode, to-do lists, mantras, photos, inspirational quotes. We also offer the following features for free: Daily focus, Percent clock, Search, Launchpad, Links, Weather, Balance mode, Bookmarks Bar, and Themes. These features can have a significant impact on productivity and mindset, as confirmed by feedback from our user community. We strive to provide a simple yet effective tool that helps people stay focused and motivated throughout their day without the need to pay for it. We understand that different users have different needs and preferences when it comes to productivity tools. If you find that Momentum's free version currently doesn't align with your specific requirements, we're always open to suggestions for improvement and implementation of new features. Email us at help@momentumdash.com for specific feature requests and feedback!

Google apps