Reviews: Mojito - Mint with a kick...
Item logo image for Mojito - Mint with a kick...

Mojito - Mint with a kick...

fixingmint.wordpress.com
3.3(

127 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

127 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SimonAug 29, 2023

The app is finally back! Updated and working again. Can you please sort by descending/ascending balances, that was a great feature.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben BAug 17, 2022

Mint changed their UI and this no longer works at all, non functional. pls confirm.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mojito AppsDeveloperAug 2, 2023

Mojito 2.0 has been released! This new version is compatible with the new UI

Review's profile picture

Caleb LowerySep 21, 2021

Love this extension. So glad it's getting updates again. YEAAAAHHH Give this man some BTC.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen BJul 16, 2020

Doesn't work. They've been happily collecting my money for years, but haven't updated it in at least two years. It doesn't seem to work at all anymore.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mojito AppsDeveloperSep 17, 2021

Hi Stephen, feel free to send me an email exactly what is not working for you. The extension was just updated

Review's profile picture

Tianyu Ma (Mark)Nov 28, 2019

not working anymore

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mojito AppsDeveloperAug 2, 2023

Mojito 2.0 has been released! This new version is compatible with the new UI

Review's profile picture

Thomas ForshawJul 21, 2018

Used to work well, but became inconsistent / wonky when they moved to a subscription-based model. I've had it disabled every since.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sreerajJun 29, 2018

this does not work anymore. i was trying out the free version and the sort option does not even show!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt BlakeApr 26, 2018

I love this extension. Mint is a great product, but it has a lot of functionality gaps that are frustrating. This extension works toward filling some of the frustrating UI gaps, and it appears to be done fairly elegantly. I would give 5 stars if I could just buy it. Charge me $5. Charge me another $5 to upgrade whenever you have meaningful feature upgrades Make it $10... Make it $20 or $49.99 if its good enough...I dont care... ...just for the love of God and all that is holy... don't mak... Show more

21 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam BrandeisJul 5, 2017

Love love this extension. It is so helpful and so useful. It is amazing to be able to add in notes and categorize mint just the way I need to.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andreas TuranskiMar 11, 2017

Mainly used the date range feature, but not worth current high cost. Maybe $1 one time. Now use Mint Date Range which isn't as good, but not monthly charge (I have no connection with either). Value for money for all features = 1-2 stars. For a free or low cost purchase it was a 4 or 5 stars, but not worth $12/year for something use a few times a month. For example, Lastpass mobile was $12/year and it is something people use 2-50x/day. That was a good value for money.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps