Reviews: ModResponse - Mock and replay API
Item logo image for ModResponse - Mock and replay API

ModResponse - Mock and replay API

modheader.com
Featured
4.9(

14 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

别超May 21, 2024

It's so cool, but I just got a problem that when click the some URL, it cannot popup the window for me to modify the reposne, I am not sure if it because of the URL is too long, it's only 150 characters.

Review's profile picture

Nemo PhamMay 11, 2024

I was gonna make an app similar to this but after using it I have to admit that this app is just too good. It just work, a little unsync in the UI but it is just a minor drawback. No more mocking in the code anymore.

Review's profile picture

Hongming LiApr 19, 2024

Great, this is the only mocking extension that supports iframes while keeps light. Other extensions are either too heavy, or do not support iframes.

Review's profile picture

Nishant KumarApr 3, 2024

Works like a charm. Superb

Review's profile picture

Clay TonMar 7, 2024

Nice

Review's profile picture

Sylvester DeMouserMar 3, 2024

Your extensions are badass. I didn't realize that ModHeader does all it does! Uhhh... it seems I needed to click on the ball. Wow! Amazing work! I really like the fly-in CSS properties. Nice touch. There's a lot to discover here! ;)

Review's profile picture

Eric SaboiaFeb 21, 2024

Works exactly as described. Thanks for building this!

Review's profile picture

Jose FragosoJul 14, 2023

Amazing!

Review's profile picture

Yevhenii MiniailenkoJun 22, 2023

Nice tool, thanks!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Marius BongartsDec 3, 2022

I have tried many extensions to mock HTTP requests. Unfortunately, most of them didn't work the way I wanted them to. I used a similar extension, "ModHeader" from the same vendor for a long time. Now I am glad that he released this extension. With this app, you can easily redirect the server to your local server, for example, to test new features in the deployed frontend.

Google apps