Reviews: ModeSens - Your Smart Personal Shopper
Item logo image for ModeSens - Your Smart Personal Shopper

ModeSens - Your Smart Personal Shopper

modesens.com
Featured
4.7(

18 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tara ThomasSep 4, 2018

I love the ease of being able to see all colors and sizes at the best price without having to visit multiple sites to compare. Installing the browser was so easy and now ModeSens is always with me when I am online shopping. Such a helpful tool!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Beth McGeeAug 27, 2018

The ModeSens Shopping Assistant is incredibly helpful! I use it to find which stores have products in my size. I also appreciate the opportunity to compare prices. Being able to sign up for alerts on products is another big help—that way I'm not having to constantly check a retailer's website for updates. I highly recommend!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hang LiDeveloperAug 27, 2018

Thank you for your support. Please let us know how we can do better.

Review's profile picture

Krystle CraycraftAug 27, 2018

This is a great tool! When I am shopping it allows me to see everywhere an item is sold so I can ensure I find my size and the best price. While I typically shop at the same few stores online, I love being able to easily find my size elsewhere if my favorite stores are sold out of something I want, as well as view each stores price for the same item to ensure I’m not overpaying. I use the wish list to set alerts for when items go on sale - typically I get the alert from ModeSens before the st... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hang LiDeveloperAug 27, 2018

Thank you for detailed review. Please let us know any suggestion you have as well. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Souhaila El-SoukiAug 25, 2018

Loving this app already! I love curated fashion edits, and even better-being able to keep track of sales from all the sites that I love!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hang LiDeveloperAug 27, 2018

Thank you for your love and support. Please let us know anything we can do better for you :)

Review's profile picture

Samiyah CainAug 2, 2018

LOVING THIS APP

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hang LiDeveloperAug 27, 2018

Thank you. Please let us know anything we can do better for you.

Review's profile picture

RNov 22, 2017

Gave it a try, but didn't work as expected. It seem to think every item I got on was sold out. It's also very annoying and takes a big chunk of the website.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hang LiDeveloperNov 23, 2017

Hi Rok, could you please let us know which website it is? It sounds like a bug. We will try to fix as soon as possible.

Review's profile picture

gai yuOct 26, 2017

Best shopping assistant ever!Help me to find more best coupons!très bien!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tao TaoOct 26, 2017

Great tool~ When I am on any product page, the assistant tool will search for all available choices, so I can compare prices~ love it~~

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JING LOct 24, 2017

A great helper! Just save me $100 on a classic wide Gucci GG belt that I'm looking for a long time! As a working mom and fashion shopper, this is so awesome that both save my time and money!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

刘梦飞Oct 24, 2017

Great helper!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps