Reviews: Moderator toolbox for reddit

4.3 out of 5

92 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Business RedditMar 29, 2023

Every time i log into a separate account the interface stays logged into the previous account and is impossible to change back. I have reset my computer, logged in and out, cleared my cookies, history; yet nothing works.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sameer sFeb 17, 2023

sometimes it works sometimes it doesnt work

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Deirdre “IamDeirdre” D.Aug 21, 2022

Toolbox is invaluable to Reddit Moderators! Thank you so much for helping making moderating a little easier! You've saved thousands of moderators, millions of hours!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David CarterNov 27, 2021

This extension has been great for all our moderation needs on reddit.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AmmarSep 22, 2021

Our whole mod team uses it, just wish it was more compatible with new Reddit. Also Reddit, please add some of the essential features toolbox has.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

iangatorSep 20, 2021

Could not moderate without Toolbox!

Review's profile picture

BlueCreeper512Feb 7, 2021

Makes my life so much easier moderating /r/Windows.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dillon HessApr 4, 2020

Reddit should really take notes from this extension. There are so many features that this has that reddit doesn't. Doing anything mod related is way faster and can be done in fewer clicks. Can't recommend this enough.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ZachMar 28, 2020

As a moderator on a well sized subreddit (almost 250k subscribers as of posting) It's very helpful. Not just for checking modlog, but it also gives you windows notifications for any new reports or messages, it's a very helpful extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SubDec 17, 2019

I just need help opening it :| cuz idk how

Google apps