Reviews: ModelAgents - AI Fashion Models Generator
Item logo image for ModelAgents - AI Fashion Models Generator

ModelAgents - AI Fashion Models Generator

vmodel.ai
Featured
4.1(

18 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eve NievesMay 8, 2024

i loved this it work

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

XalomonSep 16, 2023

Nothing happens when clicking its icon in the extension bar, and images don't get any option to remove anything (say, right click -> remove watermark?) Useless.

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

饭团。Aug 29, 2023

Generation failed, please check your network.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Olivia ThompsonDeveloperAug 30, 2023

I apologize for the negative experience you've had. We have already rectified this issue, and you can proceed with your attempts now.

Review's profile picture

Alex TomJun 6, 2023

Like this extension! very useful!

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Veysi ElleJun 6, 2023

This tool can use AI to remove unnecessary parts of an image, which is very interesting!

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NoahJun 5, 2023

very good ~

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jiangtao ZhangJun 2, 2023

It's a good idea to smear and remove the watermark, it is much more accurate to remove the watermark.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Prince Ade-Johnson (KSN MEDIA)May 3, 2023

I like the plugin but its not perfect yet. I tested it by using it to remove a watermark from an image. It removed some watermarks but couldn't remove some text watermarks. I had to crop that part out. Secondly the quality of the image was reduced. The image left looks blur. It wasn't as sharp as the original image with watermarks. Overall, I appreciate the efforts of the developer(s). I hope my honest review which is from my personal experience will help in further improvement of the plugi... Show more

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GG JanApr 20, 2023

This plugin is a lifesaver! I've tried other tools to remove watermarks from images before, but this one is by far the best. It's incredibly accurate and has saved me so much time and hassle. Highly recommend it to anyone who needs to edit images on a regular basis.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps