Reviews: Mobile View Switcher
Item logo image for Mobile View Switcher

Mobile View Switcher

Featured
3.5(

99 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

3.5 out of 5

99 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kinnyMay 21, 2024

he still at school but very good he will start aftner when hes home

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John GarrettApr 30, 2024

Just perfect. better than I thought possible. I can pick nearly any scale, and phone, and I can see more than one phone at a time. Great tool!

Review's profile picture

Valentin DegenneMar 27, 2024

It works, it's just too bad there is not a way to activate the extension only for some sites using some kind of filters.

Review's profile picture

Mohammad AwaadMar 13, 2024

Perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ej SFeb 25, 2024

not working on discord, page goes blank white

Review's profile picture

satish allamsettiFeb 12, 2024

good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Varniit ProfessionalFeb 2, 2024

Not working. Doesn't tell or let us choose which mobile version or user agent it is using. The one that is by default, only make desktop site into flat mobile site, thus serving no purpose. I tried adding more user agents by then it doesn't do anything. Well, dev, test your addon with real and several websites.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel RdzJan 21, 2024

be careful, this extension put ads on your tabs

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony HertzDec 24, 2023

Title: Seamless Mobile View Switch Enhances User Experience Rating: ★★★★★ (5/5) As an avid user of the Google mobile view switch feature, I must say that it has significantly improved my overall browsing experience. This feature showcases Google's commitment to user-friendly design and accessibility. The transition between desktop and mobile views is seamless, allowing for a consistent and smooth experience across devices. Whether I'm using my desktop, tablet, or smartphone, the Google mob... Show more

Review's profile picture

Kartikey TiwariDec 24, 2023

It does it work but the only thing is that there are not even a single alternative to the default mobile view device, and also I want the layout change completely like a mobile as some site's didn't worked due to responsive layout. I use this extension for bing and now it has a better option to change layout to phones of sites, also it has so many predefined devices, so better for testing layouts: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/eanofdhdfbcalhflpbdipkjjkoimeeod

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps