Reviews: MLB Baseball Tracker

4.9 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CamdenMay 21, 2024

It

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Marc HarrisonJun 19, 2023

Pretty solid! Now I can watch the team I'm rooting for lose even FASTER! haha j/k, it'd be cool if you add your own links too.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lew SmithApr 26, 2023

I like this extension, but the wrong pitchers are listed in the innings. It shows the pitchers pitching against their own teammates as opposed to the opposing players.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew MApr 3, 2023

nice

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Burk BSep 20, 2022

Used to work great, now it's super buggy. Game score will freeze for days. Browser restart usually fixes it, but sometimes it will immediately freeze again.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jackson ResnickMay 14, 2021

Best app to tell me when they had a game. I didn't really use it during games because they were at night. Loved doing work and seeing it.

Review's profile picture

Cami GraceFeb 24, 2019

Very helpful, and stays very updated.

Review's profile picture

Zunayed AhmedSep 28, 2018

great one best extension ever.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt ChambersMay 2, 2018

The new graphic for the icon is great! I listen to games online while at my office. Sometimes I forget how many runners are on, or how many outs there are. The icon is a quick way to check, without having to wait for the announcer to give an update.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Beckett SlaughterApr 14, 2018

I LOVE IT!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps