Reviews: Mixmax for Google Chrome
Item logo image for Mixmax for Google Chrome

Mixmax for Google Chrome

mixmax.com
Featured
4.4(

496 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

496 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Erika KurtJan 11, 2023

I used to receive very fast and helpful customer support, and the extension used to work well for my purposes. Now, the sequence feature no longer works for "send mail as" / aliases. It is supposed to work but doesn't in spite of days of attempted troubleshooting and contact with customer support. In addition, they also got rid of the feature in the Small Business Account where you can track opens/clicks in sequences when sending from an alias. I never saw a notice that the feature was changi... Show more

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gerald KSep 23, 2022

Have been using mixmax and its extension for a while! work well, perhaps could connect quicker sometimes but definitely great tool and with a good extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan LatvaitisJun 19, 2022

Why isn't this easier to find? Spent 3 hours searching for an extension that does what this does.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adora ExperiencesSep 26, 2020

Awesome product! Totally worth it, changed how I email, sell, and communicate!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael KuhlAug 4, 2020

Looks like it could be quite good ... If it actually worked. Not working for me on brave browser. Lets me get to some settings/dashboard page but that's all. I can't see any calendar page, email page, nothing visible when in gmail. Nothing. Shame as it shows promise.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelly StarrettOct 15, 2019

Mixmax rules! It's eliminated all the back and forth in setting up meetings as I can just pop my schedule directly into emails. It's a great tracking an communications tool.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack DowneyOct 7, 2019

BEWARE - The app is disingenuous about deactivation and has destroyed all user trust for me. I liked this app when I used it, but I decided I didn't want to use it anymore. I clicked an option in their app that say "Deactivate MixMax for email@domain.com." You would think that would be the end of it, but no.... On a weekly basis I get asked to reinstall it before sending emails. I've deactivated it three or four times now and keep getting asked to reinstall it.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohamed ShameemJul 25, 2019

Very Useful

Review's profile picture

Ryan KimJun 30, 2019

Amazing all-around tool for email. It helped and increased the productivity of my team as it allowed us to set templates, reminders, tracking, and automation. The tracking and template tools were especially useful. We were able to try different versions of our emails and optimize the templates to increase our engagement level with our customers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mir HwangJun 30, 2019

Mixmax has been extremely helpful in terms of increasing productivity. I am able to reach out to more people and get more responses.

Google apps