Reviews: Mixl
Item logo image for Mixl

Mixl

4.8(

56 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

56 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Valentine NkumeJun 14, 2024

awesome tool that increases productivity

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabby ChiarelloJun 11, 2024

Mixl is a wonderful extension that has transformed how I manage focus time. The auto-generated music eliminates the need to search for mood boosting tunes. The Timeguard AI feature and daily focus time tracker allow me to quantify my focus time and reach personal goals. I highly recommend Mixl to anyone looking to boost their productivity. Can't wait to incorporate this in my day to day !!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Salman AhmedJun 9, 2024

Mixl is an incredible extension that has taken my music experience to a whole new level. The ease of creating playlists is unmatched, and the handpicked background sounds add a layer of sophistication to my mixes. The time tracking feature is a brilliant addition, helping me maintain my focus and productivity throughout the day. With Mixl, I have everything I need to enjoy and manage my music seamlessly. It's a must-have for anyone serious about their tunes!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdellah AbnouneJun 9, 2024

Mixl is a key for productivity! I love how it uses AI to write more details about my task. No more fighting distractions - Mixl helps me get in the flow and crush my to-do list. Highly recommend!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vivek PatelJun 8, 2024

Mixl is a game-changer! It's my new go-to for music. Creating playlists is a breeze, and the back selected cool sound adds a professional touch. Plus, the time tracking feature keeps me focused. Mixl offers everything I need for the perfect music experience. Highly recommend!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MOHAMED MAYCHINEJun 7, 2024

it's really helpfull to add fast description to my task, it gives me idea about it more,and the music is helpfull to focus on what i am working on, thanks for the great work, and i love the colors of design simple UI

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aman YadavJun 7, 2024

Mixl is an awesome extension which will surely cure my procrastination, the minimal design and the UI makes it easier to use. Everything you want from todo list to pomodoro, musics it is available, already loving it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ellis RockefellerJun 5, 2024

amazing , Mixl is awesome i tried for my first time and it seems like my go to, with the back selected cool sound .. this prevents me fron going to youtube to set up a whole playlist .. also the time tracking keeps me focus when ever i get distracted , theres more to do with Mixl and i already love it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

chandan guptaJun 5, 2024

Mixl is an awesome app that has significantly improved my focus and productivity. ๐ŸŽง๐Ÿง  The deep learning-generated music helps me stay in the zone and boosts my creativity. ๐Ÿ’กโœจ It's exactly what I needed. Big thanks to the Mixl team for this fantastic tool! ๐Ÿ™ Highly recommended! ๐ŸŒŸ

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adeyemi Sodiq OdusinaJun 1, 2024

Amazing stuff... keeps me in work mode with some cool music, while my timer ticks... What also stand out for me is the team collaboration tool.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps