Reviews: Mixl - AI Todo List for Deep Focus
Item logo image for Mixl - AI Todo List for Deep Focus

Mixl - AI Todo List for Deep Focus

mixl.ai
4.9(

113 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

113 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Abdullah AyoolaJul 18, 2024

I tried Mixl AI yesterday and from my honest point of view, they nailed it. on getting to the platform, the first thing I noticed was the user interface was modern, beautiful and clean 🀩. what absolutely blew my mind amongst it features was the Pomodoro and integrated music feature to keep you engaged and focused πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. It's an absolute productivity tool hack I recommend for anyone. I'm definitely going to be using this everyday. Kudos to the Mixl AI team πŸ‘πŸ‘you guys have done a wonderful jo... Show more

Review's profile picture

Shreyas VaishnavJul 18, 2024

I've been using the Mixl extension for a couple of days now, and it has significantly helped me stay focused while coding. I particularly appreciate the music feature, which plays task-specific tunes to enhance productivity. Truly a productive tool for working. πŸ™‚

Review's profile picture

Ayoub AKANOUNJul 17, 2024

I tried the Mixl AI task manager, and it has significantly improved my productivity. It helps me focus on daily tasks, prioritizes my goals, and provides focus music while I work. The quick select Pomodoro technique is a fantastic feature. Additionally, I love the simple and consistent UI design. Highly recommend!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Blessing KumagahJul 17, 2024

Discovered Mixl, and this Chrome extension is what every creative/team needs! The features helps you stay focused and productive, and the sounds? I literally felt this calmness while working, it was impossible to procrastinate or get distracted. I absolutely love Mixlβ€”it's impressive. Well done to the team!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

aymen jdilyJul 17, 2024

I recently tried the Mixl Chrome extension, and I'm impressed! 🎡 It seamlessly integrates task management with music, making productivity a delightful experience. The interface is intuitive, and the music selection keeps me focused and motivated. Highly recommend for anyone looking to boost their productivity.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mo NagdaJul 16, 2024

Pretty intuitive and I was surprised as to how it made me focus. Would love more integrations with calendar tasks and apps and additional browser integrations.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lahad MbackeJul 16, 2024

It helps me set clear goals and prioritize my tasks. The timeblocking with the Pomodoro technique and the blocking of distracting sites are major assets.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

D KJul 16, 2024

Great UI, very easy to navigate around and amazing radio choices.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aya BendahmaneJul 16, 2024

easy to use and very useful the UI is great and smooth, it works perfectly i love it although i would appreciate if it could work on opera because it doesn't seem to start when i click it

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Google SecurityJul 15, 2024

love it. its an absolute gamechanger for sure.. the pomodoro and music intergeneration just gives me better excuses to delve deeper into my sessions now..

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps