Reviews: Miro Web Clipper
Item logo image for Miro Web Clipper

Miro Web Clipper

miro.com
Featured
3.4(

104 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

104 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

End Your SearchMay 22, 2024

It was working but something changed a few months ago and it makes it that it doesnt see my account very strange that miro hasnt been working on Q&A on this.

Review's profile picture

Nathaniel CassidyMay 14, 2024

The Chrome extension has to be the worst part of Miro. Rarely works properly and now just gives an error message that it seems other are getting saying I'm not logged in - despite there not being an option to log in.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ed BurkeMay 3, 2024

Doesn't work. Says I need a Miro account - doh. Won't even capture a Miro board that I'mm logged into.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan TyumenyevApr 16, 2024

Doesn't work. Says I don't have a miro account logged in. Tried to reinstall, the same result.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Viki CApr 10, 2024

Doesn't work. Says I don't have any miro accounts, but I DO HAVE, and also login!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Natan LotérioMar 23, 2024

Doesn't work. Says I don't have a miro account logged in, but I do.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Black LanternMar 20, 2024

Very unstable. Half the time we get the message "Oops..It seems you don't have any Miro accounts" even though we are not changing the profile.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shakirah AkinwaleMar 6, 2024

Doesn't work. Very inconsistent

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tes MacphersonJan 19, 2024

Working for me, but the image quality is a bit poor when the page is quite long. It's hard to read detail on the page.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt StockerNov 30, 2023

Not as good as the old web clipper inside Miro itself (where you could add web link in Miro and it would import the high res. website image with an active link). I still miss that tool and the functionality it brought. This extension used to be really rubbish, but to be fair to Miro it has improved from where it was and doesn't fail that regularly any more. However, still struggles with long pages and imports them as unreadably low resolution/blurry text—so I end up having to use FireShot and... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps