Reviews: Mint Data Exporter, by Monarch Money

4.1 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tai H.May 27, 2024

No longer works as of 05/27/2024. Mint page is no longer available for the extension to function. It worked OK when Mint still had the page needed to download the data. However, when it downloaded it did not include the custom categories and labeled them as the umbrella category (Fuel was labeled as Auto & Transport, etc.). Supposedly they fixed this but that was after my download of my transaction data. The data is still usable if you have a direct copy of transaction data acquired from Min... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kashif ShahMay 7, 2024

how is it working for some of you with mint shutdown. When i click on plug-in it takes me to mint which then redirects to stupid CK

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Whit PendergastApr 22, 2024

update: zombie is still working 4/24/24. good luck!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dave ReebApr 12, 2024

It still works! Thank you guys so much for posting the review that it worked. Otherwise I would have given up.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DystaxiaApr 10, 2024

April 10th, still working!!! Thanks!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew KoehlerApr 2, 2024

Still worked for me, with Mint shutdown, April 2nd.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zo TabassumMar 29, 2024

Can confirm that it still works even with Mint shutdown. Download the extension, login to your Mint account, click the plugin and the options below will appear: LOGGED IN TO MINT Download Mint transactions Download Mint account balance history <---- select this

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim ConzelmanMar 26, 2024

No longer works now that Mint has shut down. Account balance history goes to a zip file with csvs that are empty.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miles HuffMar 24, 2024

Worked pretty great! Thank you so much for making this, Monarch! Note to readers: This still works even after the Mint shutdown!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ChristinaMar 23, 2024

Wow - from an 11 year Mint user, THANK YOU. Worked perfectly to import history across a dozen accounts and now all my historical info is 1) not lost 2) visualized in more beautiful flow charts than ever. Incredible.

Google apps