Reviews: Minimalist Green Tea
Item logo image for Minimalist Green Tea

Minimalist Green Tea

vidaextrema.org
4.7(

31 ratings

)
ThemeMinimalist20,000 users

4.7 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

PMay 23, 2024

like you all said, i was browsing through themes in brave in a thought to see similar solid colours like mine(green with white tabs) was, couldnt find solid colours section so in frustruation hit the restore default theme... later i found the selection of solid theme colours inbuilt in bravw, but mine was not there neither was it in chrome web store...so here i am... this is not comfortable to eyes, but that one with white was far better...might change to another solid colour with white tab o... Show more

Review's profile picture

Ryll TingMay 20, 2024

It's weird how i am exactly the same with the previous reviewers, it was such a pretty color and i think the tab(?) part is white while the color is a little bit whiter than this color. this one is close but it still hurts my eyes

Review's profile picture

aliaMay 4, 2024

im in the same situation as the 3 previous reviewers weirdly, it was my chrome colour since quarantine😭

Review's profile picture

Santiago GarzaApr 11, 2024

Weirdly I'm in the same situation as the two other reviewers. I had a green theme I loved, accidentally removed it, and now I can't find it. This is the most similar to the old one I had. Good Theme.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Madeline LoweMar 26, 2024

Feel the same as the previous reviewer. I don't know why having that very specific green theme chrome theme was so important to me lol.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JolieJan 30, 2024

had a similar theme before chrome removed the specific green theme. After accidentally changing it and being unable to change it back I was devastated. So glad I found this theme that is roughly the same as the one I had before.

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Дмитрий ГавриленкоJan 28, 2024

The best theme ever!!!

Review's profile picture

RoyJan 8, 2024

I love the way it looks. Thanks for making this available! <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Parsa MohajeriJan 7, 2024

best

Review's profile picture

art girlNov 25, 2023

Nice and green

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps