Reviews: Minimalist for Everything
Item logo image for Minimalist for Everything

Minimalist for Everything

santosa.dev
4.4(

483 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

483 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

NW SocialMar 8, 2020

The overview page needs rewriting. I know I am not your audience but I don't have a clue what this is or what is Minimalist and google does not tell me

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aviram ZailerJan 26, 2020

After first customization it changed the Gmail interface, but got stuck. no option to change definitions and to jump between the inner tabs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AerialSep 19, 2019

Doesn't work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher SandsJun 27, 2019

No longer working in latest Chrome, as others have reported. Will update my review when I can try it out - looks great.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan LeyzbergApr 11, 2019

Doesn't seem to work on the latest versions of Gmail and Chrome. Specifically, hiding the Google bar at the top of Gmail is broken. :'-(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Madsen AltamiranoJan 1, 2019

TL;DR Dashboard button doesn't work and in general this doesn't do it's job. The dashboard button doesn't work because it opens a tab that says "my file may have been moved or deleted", so right clicking the extension and clicking "options" takes me to the dashboard. From there, I find a module for Gmail. I start ticking different things to try this out, but when I save the settings and open Gmail, nothing happens!

13 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ChristoDec 6, 2018

Does not work in the latest version of Chrome

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

timothy rickettsNov 17, 2018

I know how to code html css and little bit a java script was really looking forward to this but when i launched it it opened up little window and then went to create new module and it opened a page like a 404 not found error thought it was me so tried again same thing . Doesnt work 1 star.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userAug 21, 2018

Not working in Chrome 68. Uninstalled.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steeltrap [SAFHAZ]May 25, 2018

it was to much work

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps