Reviews: minimal
Item logo image for minimal

minimal

4.9(

22 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rafael BohórquezDec 27, 2023

Useful! Thanks.

Review's profile picture

hasanDec 20, 2023

genuinely one of the best services..3 stars becuase its still in beta and a lot of websites are to be added

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Eduard TikhenkoApr 6, 2023

This add-on can replace Unhook and still cover more sites. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

TanTanAug 6, 2021

I love it This extenstion makes the flow last more longer I can do alot of things I have a suggestion tho Can you add this on mobile?

Review's profile picture

JoshJul 27, 2021

Genius concept for those with social media addiction like me. I hope more sites are added in the future, and Microsoft Edge Addon support as well.

Review's profile picture

Elienai AssisJul 24, 2021

Love it. can we get settings? such as the option to not fade the thumbnails from the main page of youtube?

Review's profile picture

causticflameJul 14, 2021

The developers of this are wonderful and beautiful human beings ! Thank you for helping to make the internet benefit users and our mental health and not companies :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bishoujo PunchJun 29, 2021

Beautiful.

Review's profile picture

A. B. (Barcode)Mar 24, 2021

This is fantastic. If you're considering expanding the list of sites, would you consider Twitter? The almost-real-time numerical alert for notification and messages use behavioral psychology to raise their engagement metrics. All the likes on tweets are behavioral psych rewards to drive desired behavior.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BenjaminMar 22, 2021

Excellent !!

Google apps