Reviews: Minimal Reading Mode
Item logo image for Minimal Reading Mode

Minimal Reading Mode

xaviesteve.com
4.0(

39 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MC LimApr 27, 2024

Good Enough

Review's profile picture

Entropy B. BallMar 29, 2024

Holy! That one is good. Well done sir

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretAug 29, 2023

Good.. not fancy.. I prefer other readers for layout.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tamás KubatovJan 31, 2023

Minimal, works well, great.

Review's profile picture

Ian Giestas Pauli (ZoiDiCabra)Apr 29, 2022

Minimal and a Reader Mode The controls are so minimal that feels a little bit clunky, but it keeps the settings saved once you figure out so it's not a big deal. It's a must have extension/mode in the unreadable annoying web we have today.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

victor soskinJan 23, 2022

Fantastic, the solution to all (but one) of my problems. Your thin scrollbars look great in a touch screen but are quite inaccessible with poor eyesight and a mouse. can you add an option to have thicker scrollbars for us older users

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Xavi EsteveDeveloperFeb 3, 2022

Hi Victor, thanks for the feedback. You're right that the scrollbar was too thin and hard to use, I've made the scrollbars thicker (starting version 1.7.2 which I just published, may take a few hours to be available in the store). Hope it helps, have a great day!

Review's profile picture

I. K.Nov 26, 2021

Not working for me. When I want to click on one of the 3 icons to adjust theme, nothing happens, somrtimes the icons dissapear ompletely and I can't find them no matter where I click.

Review's profile picture

Md. Nahidul Alam ChowdhuryAug 30, 2021

Does not work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vu PhamFeb 25, 2021

Good one, better if can change font color, right now eye really want to explode with red font.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tin ZiJan 16, 2021

This is a very nice and functional reading mode extension. However, the Dark Mode (orange/black) really stresses my eyes, i hope user gets several option or least be able to adjust one that's comfortable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps