Reviews: miniGestures
Item logo image for miniGestures

miniGestures

4.2(

165 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

165 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

dav epFeb 8, 2024

Doesn't work for me at all. 1) Just showing the trail lags by about 1 or 2 seconds. 2) None of the configured actions work. 3) Zero error checking is done when saving the config. It took another review to say that the config needs to be in uppercase. Warning about lowercase would make that clear. Even better, allow lowercase. toupper() isn't too much to ask. 4) Since nothing works, not even simple L or R gestures, I have no idea if I need to separate multi-direction gestures with spaces... Show more

Review's profile picture

gastro paulFeb 7, 2024

This is nice, I only miss the minimise Window function

Review's profile picture

Goo GleJan 21, 2024

Gesture functions do not work in some websites such as Youtube, and trails are always shown in black color whatever I choose in the color menu. Is this a bug?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AramSep 8, 2021

Seems like one of the best options for gestures. The other ones just take your data, unbelievable. You can easily configure it. Make sure you type in the U D L R in capical, otherwise it won't work. Also re-open the tabs you already had open to make it work.

Review's profile picture

ForestMay 30, 2019

Warning: This extension contains bitcoin-related javascript code (coin.js) with no explanation and no disclosure. It might be covertly using your computer to mine bitcoins, but even if it is not, the fact that this code was secretly included leads me to distrust the developer.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kuo-kai Lin (Leonard)Aug 1, 2018

great job done

Review's profile picture

David RodickJun 9, 2018

Broken-- won't save customization.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sammy DongMay 15, 2018

BEST! SMALL WITHOUT AD, PITY IS THAT IT HAS NO DEFAULT GUESTURES?

Review's profile picture

Jim McIntyreFeb 15, 2018

Very simple to setup and use, no calls back to a server with browsing details. This is what I'm looking for.

Review's profile picture

Lingjie ShaoOct 12, 2017

Light but useful

Google apps