Reviews: miniGestures [Reloaded]
Item logo image for miniGestures [Reloaded]

miniGestures [Reloaded]

www.virtualsoaring.eu
3.8(

25 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Goo GleJan 31, 2024

What's the differences between original extension and this?

Review's profile picture

Fun zoneJan 7, 2023

WARNING: DO NOT ADD THIS BECAUSE: IT WILL NOT WORK IT WILL USE YOU DATA This is malware's friend

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan ShaltzOct 18, 2021

Did absolutely nothing in Chrome 94. Yes, I set up a couple of actions and saved the config. I've used gestures for decades in other browsers, it's not new to me. Either this extension is broken or there's some additional configuration necessary which isn't mentioned.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kian JafarzadhpourJan 14, 2021

Simple and works. I actually wanted something like this over the popular extensions because I'm paranoid by the amount of permissions they request. So, thanks for this. Edit: Would like to request a gesture for opening highlighted text in new tab. Would be cool.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userApr 2, 2019

Simple and it works! Just wish I could export my settings to a file so I didn't have to keep setting it up on every computer I use.

Review's profile picture

matarra 1000Dec 4, 2017

Simply the only one that rocker gestures work well.

Review's profile picture

Graham CudbyApr 29, 2017

Perfect bloat free gestures extension. Would like to second the feature request from Herbert Müller for the option to disable gestures within the addon (for the same reasons)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Herbert MüllerJan 26, 2017

Thanks for this addon :-) 2 suggestions: 1) Add an option to disable the gestures in the addon, please. I sync settings/addons across my devices but touchscreen devices (tablet) have issues with gestures - no rightclick working (long press)<br> 2) can you add cacheless reload, please (STR+F5)? thanks

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userDec 11, 2016

Seems to work great. Rocker gestures are functional, too (they don't work in the original version anymore).

Review's profile picture

Fish DrownedDec 2, 2016

mouseTrack.js:196 Uncaught TypeError: $(...).rmousedown is not a function

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps