Reviews: Mini Squeezebox Control

4.4 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Are FossumApr 6, 2018

Easy access when at the computer

Review's profile picture

Bob XyoJun 26, 2017

Cool!

Review's profile picture

Bill CurranDec 6, 2016

Squeezebox might be dead per Logitech, but my Squeezeboxes live on! Thanks - it's nice to see this support and I USE it! Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Calum MackayFeb 3, 2016

very simple, but very handy. thanks.

Review's profile picture

Dave DemskiJan 19, 2016

This is exactly the type of tool I was looking for. I was always typing 192.168.bla bla bla, everytime I wanted to skip a song.. Going to my favorites was too slow... This.. this is perfect. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 8, 2015

Excellent, easy control for Squeezebox in a pop up window or complete control in separate tab. Thank you, your work is much appreciated.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 4, 2015

Please an update!

Review's profile picture

Michael Gatz-KippertOct 20, 2013

No Details, no Buttons, only link to Squeezbox Server works since some weeks (Update Google Chrome?). 05.01.2014: no change --> remove app from Chrome. :-(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Danny RyanOct 7, 2013

Was great, but now seems broken. No details showing on control (but open squeezebox server still works). Look forward to it being fixed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mat SmithOct 5, 2013

TOP TIP! Control multiple players: Copy to clipboard the ID of this extension, it's the long string in the URL bar starting "emi..." Now Google search for "clone chrome extension" then paste in the ID. When presented with option to download the cloned extension, right-click and save the file somewhere. Now open extensions in Chrome, then drag that file into the window. This clones the extension so you can enter a different player address. It's not perfect, but it is pretty good if you ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps