Reviews: Mindomo - Mind Map Maker with AI
Item logo image for Mindomo - Mind Map Maker with AI

Mindomo - Mind Map Maker with AI

www.mindomo.com
3.8(

280 ratings

)
100,000 users

3.8 out of 5

280 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Easley CreativeNov 26, 2019

This is an excellent product. I use this in developing my business and it always helps me with seeing the bigger picture of what I want and where I want to go.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikolas SchoepkeApr 30, 2019

it was totally good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Reg BApr 18, 2019

This is the best online mindmapping softwares (that integrates with google docs) i have used and have tested all the mind mapping apps. Yes, its a premium feature later - over 3 maps apparantly but it will be worth it. Its crisp, clean and responsive. The lines and diagrams look professional and the interface is quite userfriendly and MOUSE RESPONSIVE. If you want quality diagrams then this is the best of the bunch. 1// Cannot get the window off - to dissapear - have to keep refreshisng ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Radek KuceraJul 23, 2018

Limitation of the free package is only 3 mindmap and no possibility to export...

Review's profile picture

Brett ScottJul 14, 2018

They changed the terms of their offering years after I started using it and locked me out of most of my work. Held my data for ransom. Have to redo all the work again. DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT, YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Moe GibbsJun 15, 2018

Have to SUBSCRIBE, not one time pay, for the outline function, which is more suitable for dense, technical subject matter; ditto for diagrams as far as I can tell. Just not a good value.

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Griffin frostJun 14, 2018

It says it autosaves and keeps a log of all changes, not only are those both wrong when you press undo the redo button often doesn't work and if you step away for long enough that it asks you to log back in it'll loose a bunch of your work even though the file dosn't even need to be reloaded. Notepad's more reliable than this and honestly I'd prefer to use it. Also recover from recycle bin is a premium feature for some reason although I never actualy deleted anything it's still another problem.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cameron MackisocJun 6, 2018

Always seems to find away to delete a chunk of your work, and there is no way to revert it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EdsonSep 29, 2017

show

Review's profile picture

Mari FranklinSep 18, 2017

Awesome tool! Allowed me to create an analysis of colleges around a specific student... then created an awesomoe outline view of the thing.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps