Reviews: MillionPugs: Shop & get in-game content
Item logo image for MillionPugs: Shop & get in-game content

MillionPugs: Shop & get in-game content

millionpugs.com
Featured
4.2(

115 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.2 out of 5

115 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Boštjan ZagradišnikJun 6, 2024

+30 pending transactions. scam.

Review's profile picture

YaladilaeJun 3, 2024

DO NOT USE!!!!!! No customer support at all, only standard template response that goes nowhere Very badly built extension and very suspicious

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George StanciuApr 28, 2024

Got more than 6 months since I have purchase from one of the partner shops and still awaiting for rewards. No customer service what so ever

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

stüssyMar 2, 2024

useless app and service. i'd give it zero stars if i could. it's been over a year since i reported no credit for internet service payments and they've yet to do anything about it. their excuse is it's the ISP's problem. avoid this app.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YruY KmsJan 1, 2024

It doesn't allow me to log in to the site via Google. They do not respond to email messages. Permanent error: Pug me, that’s an unexpected error right here. Please contact our support: support@millionpugs.com

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AdamOct 25, 2023

Great addon! Real helpful when you want pugs on stores you don't know is on pugs list.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam MiksiewiczOct 25, 2023

I really like it! 5 stars cuz it works, just need to wait for the shop to confirm my transactions. Amazing idea. Keep going and big thx for ma freebies!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason StricklandOct 14, 2023

FREE STUFF! Seriously you literally just add this extension then do what you normally do. When you shop online million pugs will pop up and you activate rewards, once you complete the purchase you get pugs which you can trade for FREE STUFF in you favorite games. It's free on top of free, why wouldn't you do that??? So far I've claimed about $100 worth of stuff in just the first 6 months of having this extension. Love it.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel AndersonOct 1, 2023

I think that this extension is a great thing for gamers and only shoppers!!!!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

chips chipsSep 20, 2023

This is the best extension I have ever used. It allows you to shop while getting rewarded at the same time. 👍👍👍

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps