Reviews: Millennials Begone!

4.9 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kara MclaughlinJun 2, 2017

Worth the download. Also, it's free, so you can save your money for some avocado toast... or a house!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BrickNinja 99Oct 7, 2016

Works like a charm!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick BohmierOct 5, 2016

Hilarious, but doesn't pick up on as many uses of "millennials" as i would like. Still 100% worth it though

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Doyle DoyleMay 25, 2015

Hilarious concept, but only works about 50% of what I expected. On Linkedin, it inconsistently finds+replaces millennials in article titles/previews or links or basically the majority of places that I see the word millennials. Still: totally worth a download.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel MlodeckiApr 13, 2015

This extension makes it possible to read news articles without constant vomiting.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pradyumn DayalDec 13, 2014

I absolutely love this extension. The first time it worked, on a New York Times article, no less, I didn't even notice till halfway through!

Review's profile picture

Jacob WarwickDec 10, 2014

I love it. What can I say? Will share with friends as a pesky whipper snapper.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex NeversOct 23, 2014

actually a perfect extension.

Review's profile picture

Megan De La HousayeApr 18, 2014

I cannot stop laughing -- this is my favorite extension. It would be great if "twenty something" was replaced too.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Katie BasseApr 6, 2014

B-E-A-U-Tiful

Google apps