Reviews: MightyText - SMS from PC & Text from Computer
Item logo image for MightyText - SMS from PC & Text from Computer

MightyText - SMS from PC & Text from Computer

mightytext.net
4.1(

7.3K ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

7.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mark IoffeMay 4, 2024

Getting this: mighty text waiting for phone to send message

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Donna IsonMar 25, 2024

My phone notifications no longer pop up on my pc screen. It is really useful and handy for my work.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MrCvmennMar 4, 2024

The program won't launch after just setting it up. What gives here.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott InoueJan 27, 2024

My phone notifications no longer pop up on my pc screen. That was a really useful feature. Now it's just a so-so app.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary KopycinskiJan 22, 2024

Honestly, works great everywhere. Much has improved in the one-year-plus I've used MightyText. Works in Chrome, the Desktop app for Windows works, and the Beta for the iPad works great too. Nice work, team.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alan PageNov 24, 2023

I used a non-google email address to login, and it's stuck in MT and can't be changed. App ceases to function. I get a loop when I try 'use another acct'. Very frustrating, and I give up; after un-installing, reboot and re-install doesn't help. It was great, now it's just painful.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken DrewloNov 23, 2023

Just can not seam to get it to work anymore???

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Susan JonesNov 18, 2023

lIke others... it's just not working like it used to -- and I ha dbeen about to go premium. Messages don't go through, I don't see all the messages (weird to see big jumps in conversations). Is there another option out there?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karl PottsSep 25, 2023

I have been using this app (Free) version for years but lately it just appears to have ceased functioning properly. I no longer receive the desktop notifications on my PC. The web client appears to work ok but not ideal having to have this open all the time. Contacted support who asked me to uninstall/reinstall which have done numerous times without any success. I was then direct towards this web extension - I have installed this (Brave browser) and this appears to do nothing either! In f... Show more

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DavidSep 21, 2023

It works fine, and I would give it five stars, but multiple times per day, it will tell me that I am not signed in. Even when the computer and the phone are both on and in use. I don't know why, I didn't sign out. I wouldn't even know how to sign out, but I know how to uninstall it, if it continues to be a nuisance. In the meantime, I am disabling it until I absolutely need it (which I probably won't because it is just as easy to get my phone out and use it)

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps