Reviews: Microsoft Solitaire Collection with Search

3.8 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RichardMay 8, 2024

i like playing

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ad NjDec 13, 2022

Extension works as expected - most of the time. App controls you search engine: perhaps a bit sneaky but easily disabled in settings. Every now and then the engine looses track of the cards.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LargoNov 27, 2021

Sets bing as your default search engine AND BLOCKS ALL OTHERS

34 out of 37 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brimstone PyroMay 9, 2021

Microsoft adware. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

26 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pepi LepewJan 30, 2021

Why the commercials? It not like Microsoft is not already making a fortune! You are on a roll with straight wins and have to stop to watch a commercials BUMMER!!

26 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cheryl BergmanJan 16, 2021

There are changes every other day....just leave it alone for those of us who just want to play the game. On my mobile phone, you can't read anything the type is so small.

21 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kati MausSep 12, 2020

top

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Terry LoganJul 26, 2020

Everything was fine up until a year ago. I have been a long time player of Spider, Freecell for years. then the games became annoying with cartoon like Ads. So I deleted. No one wants to stop playing to watch a game Ad when trying to score points in a game you enjoy!

48 out of 54 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Curtis wilkensJul 2, 2020

I love play cards, just before I go to bed at night, but playing this games make fore a long night indeed

25 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oscar SteinbergsJun 26, 2020

wow

16 out of 36 found this helpful
Google apps