Reviews: Microsoft Power Automate

1.8 out of 5

109 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

luc steffensMay 26, 2024

Look another automated Data grabber by M$ You can always check the licence: https://docs.microsoft.com/dynamics365/legal/slt-power-automate-brsr a) Data Collection. The software may collect information about you and your use of the software, and send that to Microsoft. Microsoft may use this information to provide services and improve our products and services. You may opt-out of many of these scenarios, but not all, as described in the product documentation.

Review's profile picture

Andreas SchäferMay 17, 2024

why tf did power automate force-install this extension but did not remove it when I uninstalled power automate? microsoft is worse than nazis.

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yang ZhangMay 2, 2024

its not functioning

Review's profile picture

Robert BoulangerMar 27, 2024

Seems to do everything I needed it to do

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Olivia YoonMar 16, 2024

has been working wonders for my workflows. There's just some really old-school programs I'm running that make you click the same thing like 30 times to get to where you want to be, and it's so, so nice to just do it the one time and have Power Automate do it for you, pretty much for the rest of your life. I'm so, so happy with this product and can't believe it's a free resource.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mayur TMar 14, 2024

earlier in feb24 extensions were working but now nothing happens when run flow. it simply nothing. for chrome it says failed to get chrome control. for edge no error no result

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ADIL BIN OBAIDJan 15, 2024

Most of the Variable shown in videos are different for example in the video it showed to use %CurrentItem% but in actual its =CurrentItem and also in the video it showed %CurrentItem['Name']% working but it isn't in reality nor even =CurrentItem['Name'] is working. Finding it really difficult to work

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dwayne Ronald William OlsenDec 23, 2023

security is not working well because my account is being hacked and my files are being stolen Not happy

2 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dylan Gregori Singer (symmetricalboy)Dec 22, 2023

It started out very simple & a little disappointing, but this is quickly turning into an essential tool in my workflow. Keep making it awesome!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KerryDec 18, 2023

Microsoft installed this without my permission or knowledge.

9 out of 15 found this helpful
Google apps