Reviews: Microsoft Power Automate (Legacy)

2.0 out of 5

62 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CB SpormanSep 24, 2023

automatic install without asking. not cool.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SanjayMay 28, 2023

It automatically appears tries to install whenever I create a new chrome profile, even though I don't have this extension install (very irritating),,, just installed right now so that I can give review, going to remove it again and hope it won't appear in future.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

info rDec 19, 2022

Extension doesn't working 😭😭😭😭😭😭

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Denis MignanelliDec 1, 2022

Installed by itself randomly on my Chrome without even asking...

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rose NHSOct 26, 2022

Works well with Power Automate Desktop, web form filling actions.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lee MooreOct 25, 2022

The way this thing automatically tries to install itself without introducing or explaining itself seems incredibly nefarious, particularly in light of the "By installing this extension, you agree to the Terms at..." text on this page. It seems to me that those legal terms should be null and void for the many users who didn't even seek out the extension, didn't look at this page and only installed it because a popup appeared in their browser. Now it is impossible to even create additional us... Show more

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John AzzopardiOct 21, 2022

Power Automate looks good but the Chrome extension does not work. Please fix it so I can stat making workflows.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

O NOct 14, 2022

It keeps suggesting to download the extension when trying to capture UI Elements or when using the web recorder! Waist of time trying to get it to work and it looks like nobody from Microsoft reads these reviews! We are paying subscription for your services, do your job!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric S.Oct 8, 2022

My flow worked fine a few days ago. Now all of a sudden I'm getting a 'Failed to assume control' error.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bruno MattosOct 5, 2022

Does not work after last Windows 11 update. Sept 2022

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps