Reviews: Microsoft Bing Homepage & Search for Chrome

3.9 out of 5

80 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Steve MillerMay 23, 2024

Bing is Down In Canada right the Bing Home page + Rewards is DOWN 5/23/2024 4:25 AM It's not you, it's us Bing isn't available right now, but everything should be back to normal very soon. 0.470fd017.1716452606.15f08ca3

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sheree “Red Panda” BrownMay 23, 2024

there wer were bug please fix these issues or I not used it

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tolibjon FayzullayevMay 13, 2024

I love this extension!

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PeakZzzApr 14, 2024

This is very good, I hope they bring family point sharing back tho :pray: :sob:

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AdminApr 13, 2024

Only interested in ChatGPT Copilot for Chrome if not would use Edge. Don't like Bing search results compared to Chrome or like Bing forcing to use as default search engine or else can't use.

7 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rujumba Gafabusa / College BoundJan 16, 2024

I needed this!!! The last Bing chrome extension became sort of a lite version (not by fault of the creators for the extension) where I had no access to Recent Activity and could only have 5 responses from the A.I. starting from January 15th, 2024 to January 16th, 2024. I searched this on a whim because I was desperate again to use it the way I used to before the 15th, and I found it! Thank you so much, as it works as it should: Access to recent activity and 30 responses from the A.I. availa... Show more

12 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mi MonirDec 7, 2023

You should give us permission to change the default search engine otherwise I will permanently remove your extension from chrome.

66 out of 91 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

gua laoSep 7, 2023

How to restore?

16 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Billy-Ray SanguineJul 23, 2023

"The new bing AI in chrome" except once you install it you're told you can only use it in edge. Expectedly underwhelming experience.

29 out of 38 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark StrobelMar 17, 2023

Is there a way to add the stock market on this home page similar to what is displayed on Bing.com?

8 out of 13 found this helpful
Google apps