Reviews: Micro Breaks

3.2 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

KarolinaJul 26, 2023

Great concept, but it doesn't work. There are no notifications. Don't install it, it's a waste of time, and may be a scam.

Review's profile picture

Sanjay RajuJun 5, 2021

Why do you collect browsing history and sent it to google analytics ಠ_ʖಠ

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Troels SørensenFeb 16, 2021

It works well for me. The only annoying thing is, that all timers are set to start at 9 in the morning. But when the clock turns 9 all alarms and notifications sounds. That can't be right. The counters should just start counting at 9.

Review's profile picture

Paris PulidoAug 9, 2020

I was really excited to use this extension because my eyes strain easily from looking at my screen. But it doesn't work... I never get any of the notifications. I even checked my chrome settings that I was allowing notifications from this extension, but still NOTHING.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lynmar DidalJul 5, 2020

Please... It doesn't seem to show notifications. I hope it has pop-up notifs and with sound.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sydney WardApr 12, 2020

Love the concept, but unfortunately it doesn't work. I have several different micro-breaks active and none of them ever produce notifications at any time, let alone the times that they are set for.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nishith ChauhanJan 22, 2020

i am not getting any notifications on my mac despite many attempts and even changing the time. It just displays that Your reminders will start again at xx:xx PM

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Akash GoyalJul 30, 2019

Very useful app. Should be in every pc and also need of window app and reset button.

Review's profile picture

Lucien HopkinsonJun 12, 2019

Was good until no pop up notifications. Moving to another.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Faris HijaziJun 7, 2019

It would be great if it worked, I tried changing the settings many times but it keeps saying "Your reminders will start again at xx:xxpm" (whatever time xx:xxpm I set it to), I tried waiting for that time and still it didn't start any reminder. Would be a GREAT extension, iff it worked

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps