Reviews: Mettl Tests : Enable Screen Sharing
Item logo image for Mettl Tests : Enable Screen Sharing

Mettl Tests : Enable Screen Sharing

mettl.com
2.6(

509 ratings

)
ExtensionAccessibility1,000,000 users

2.6 out of 5

509 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Emmanuel Olawale OGONAHJun 10, 2024

I'm glad I am not the only one affected. Since it is a general issue, the school should reschedule the exam for us. This is very frustrating.

Review's profile picture

Chigozie NwodoJun 9, 2024

I'm highly disappointed and frustrated at this time because i've done everything that was instructed to be done for this virtual exam yet i can't access my registered courses even after logging in to the exam dashboard. please kindly reschedule this exam for us.

Review's profile picture

Nasir AhmadJun 5, 2024

So disappointing, i missed my exam after carefully prepared, please make it user friendly includes all the security you wish to add ,because this is annoying and frustrating please...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marvellous DukeJun 5, 2024

this is very annoying

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kamlesh AmityFeb 15, 2024

i not enter the these site bad working system of amity

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nidhi Sharma AmityFeb 13, 2024

such a waste site i have ever seen i am not able to give my exam who is responsible for this?

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NicoleFeb 12, 2024

I am failing to log in guys@DINEO DOROTHY GABORONE, KINDLY RESCHEDULE THIS EXAM, all 5thgis links are not accesing me to log in, SO dissapointed.........

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adharsh mvFeb 12, 2024

very very disappointing ,after paying the fees if we are not able to attend the exam due to link or site issue. What is the need of paying the fees. Its should be refunded or reschedule the exam.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Varsha JainFeb 8, 2024

the link is just not opening i don't know what to do now. no one is answering in customer care. I have tried everything nothing is working. Can someone just explain me what to do. Please kindly reschedule my exams.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lotus. Rasika59Feb 8, 2024

I was expecting to complete it by today, but looking at the current situation can anyone from the university update the info and let us know the status of the current exam, I didn't expect this level of disappointment from the university. Please do the needful and reschedule the examination

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps