Reviews: Metronome
Item logo image for Metronome

Metronome

123metronome.com
3.5(

126 ratings

)
9,000 users

3.5 out of 5

126 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marilia CoutinhoNov 23, 2021

It seems to be bait to install other browsers, other anti-virus and maybe viruses in the computer. Impossible to use on a PC, besides being dangerous (malware).

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 11, 2018

I would have enjoyed this if we could use our desired tempo instead of an approximate one that is rounded to the nearest five. Some songs require an exact tempo and I could just not achieve this. It also take you to a website instead of having an actual app that we could use offline. Also, It would be optimal for us to have the ability to have 6 or 8 beat time and the noises are really weird and distracting.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David BallardSep 13, 2017

Couldn't stand the difference in emphasis in the two beat and four beat mode. They were virtually identical emphasizing every other and every 4th beat in both two and four.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matheus RenaultSep 6, 2017

No options for sound or timing.

Review's profile picture

Gerry TynenAug 30, 2017

ads and needs flash

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 3, 2017

Don't see it on my pc anymore. But it shows that it is installed.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Junia MeirellesNov 12, 2016

no tempo changes

Review's profile picture

Ryan GunnMar 10, 2016

Literally just a link to a website and there are much better online metronomes if that's what you're after. I installed this because I was looking for something I could use offline.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 1, 2016

It only goes by fives, it makes weird distracting sounds and it doesn't have the option of six or eight beat.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian YorkJan 25, 2016

I feel the same as a lot of people; 1 beat increments, and a selection for quarter and eighth etc.notes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps