Reviews: Meteor DevTools
Item logo image for Meteor DevTools

Meteor DevTools

4.4(

43 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pierre-Nicolas Allard-CoutuOct 28, 2020

Excellent extension, very useful for auditing meteor sites. Quite convenient. Only thing I would add is a keyword search (ctrl+f) in the DDP panel. That would be super useful !

Review's profile picture

باسل جرجاويApr 12, 2020

the tool good when using blaze , when using react it give this error Uncaught ReferenceError: Tracker is not defined at setup (<anonymous>:1145:6) at <anonymous>:95:31 at <anonymous>:103:12 it very good if this fixed

Review's profile picture

Leon KieuAug 15, 2019

It works well

Review's profile picture

James HarrisonMar 12, 2019

Doesn't appear to work anymore, there is no documentation on how to use it or connect it to your own app.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Willy SudwihartonoDec 24, 2018

This is a good ext for Meteor dev, but since Meteor has release 1.8.0.1 and I'm not using Tracker.autorun (using withTracker) on my code, I don't know why, the ext MiniMongo get the issue, where the data doesn't show up, and in my console get the error Uncaught ReferenceError: Tracker is not defined. Is this Meteor Dev Tools still in maintenance? 'cause the lastest rilis was 4 August 2016.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Максим ПокровскийAug 18, 2018

Where helpful extension. But often eat a lot of CPU and freeze.

Review's profile picture

Patrick BoucheOct 18, 2017

The content is frozen and not responding, need to restart dev tools

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TimAug 9, 2017

Very nice extension! Users collection updates are shown as insecure but this is not the case . could this bug be fixed?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

GhubeinDec 14, 2016

very useful Tool , highly recommended

Review's profile picture

Islam MagdySep 6, 2016

Awesome!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps