Reviews: MetaMask
Item logo image for MetaMask

MetaMask

metamask.io
3.0(

4.1K ratings

)

3.0 out of 5

4.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Revanth GarlapatiMay 26, 2024

Very buggy. I had to reinstall the app a few times to keep my bridge farming going without too much interruption and delays. Bugs have been a cause for frustration and headache off late.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hibar JomantaraMay 25, 2024

since march until now my metamask stuck on loading welcome screen, no help on live chat only metamask bot reply, no help aswell on community. i have 3 wallet in metamask which is i use 1 for main wallet 2 for testnet and 3 for my saving, unfortunately testnet wallet i forgot to backup, and its not opening. no fix until now

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mogau MJ IRRIGATIONSMay 24, 2024

g00d

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hahalulangitMay 22, 2024

Best wallet for crypto EVM,

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Dale BitoyMay 21, 2024

What is wrong with this wallet? It is so laggy now and I can't even open it y'all should fix this and it's already updated tho

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joey StubblefieldMay 21, 2024

Horrible all around. So buggy its not worth using anymore. Its gotten dumber as the years have progressed. Cannot add wallets that I have on mobile to desktop, yet cannot send tokens on mobile anymore due to it wont ESTIMATE the GAS. When I try to put a price for the gas it stays at 0. Give up and maybe make a game or something, since you like playing games.... Also cannot UPDATE chrome extension, even when I log out and back in still doesn't update. IS an UPDATE button beyond the scope of y... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kate KorneliukMay 20, 2024

super!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AshMay 20, 2024

Horrendous

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PAYNEMay 19, 2024

To CEOMAN..I don't know if your in the USA but in America BNB isn't allowed, and its not the only one. Also my Bitcoin doesn't go up AT ALL. It did for my free trial under max but after that the number has NOT climbed.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ceomanMay 18, 2024

I had to add this extension just to add review. And my review is I felt unsecured with this wallet, and of that with their BSC network,. while adding fund for bnb gas fees. fund keeps disappearing,. spent $10 just to add fund to this wallet. And while looking from their support, no is there but just a clown bot.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps