Reviews: META SEO inspector
Item logo image for META SEO inspector

META SEO inspector

www.omiod.com
Featured
4.4(

562 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

562 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dharmendra JagodanaMay 7, 2024

Too Many advertisement even when not using tool.

Review's profile picture

madhukar jakkanApr 25, 2024

superb

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Maricely RodriguezApr 24, 2024

Great!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Aman AgarwalApr 9, 2024

Its really very helpful and amazing. I really appreciate the efforts which you guys have put in building this extension which is making life easier and productive. Thanks for this amazing extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Thank you, we are thrilled to hear that MSI is making your life easier and more productive. That's exactly what we hoped for when we built it.

Review's profile picture

Lliam GreenApr 5, 2024

WARNING THIS IS MALWARE! this opens up a new tab in your browser and effectively is a popup scheme advertising.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperApr 5, 2024

No dear Lliam, it's not. Just click the info tab on the APP popup, and select "Hide changelog on update"

Review's profile picture

Nataliya PetroschukApr 3, 2024

This tool is incredibly handy for reviewing meta data. It operates swiftly, identifies flaws, and provides helpful hints. A must-have for efficient analysis!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Thank you Nataliya for actively utilizing it. It's greatly appreciated.

Review's profile picture

Rahul NagApr 3, 2024

Its really very helpful and amazing. I really appreciate the efforts which you guys have put in building this extension which is making life easier and productive. Thanks for this amazing extension. If you dont mind can I add this extension in our website https://web-dev-resource.capscode.in/

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Thank you Rahul, your support means a lot to us.

Review's profile picture

Darina GeorgievaApr 1, 2024

Super simple and easy to use! It accelerates development and verification 10x - thank you very much for developing such a great product! Keep up the great work!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Than you Darina, new features are coming soon!

Review's profile picture

René Betancourt PereraMar 28, 2024

I like it, it's very straightforward to use and gives you what you need

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperMar 28, 2024

Awesome, glad to hear you're digging it!

Review's profile picture

Muhammad AbbasMar 27, 2024

i really love the plugin it help me alots but i am still facing an issue, can you explain how can i fix these issue like "content seems to be hidden"

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrea DoimoDeveloperMar 28, 2024

Thank you, it usually happens when some elements in the titles are hidden, but sometimes could give a false positive. I'll make it more clear in a next update.

Google apps