Reviews: Meta Pixel Helper
Item logo image for Meta Pixel Helper

Meta Pixel Helper

Featured
4.1(

1.1K ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

1.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mahbubur Rahman BabulApr 26, 2024

Really Helpful

Review's profile picture

Iremson NdubisiApr 1, 2024

better to work with

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Juan BajoMar 8, 2024

It's almost there.... It just need to show a history of tracking, rather than refresh every page visit. I need to track button events.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bogdan KustanFeb 16, 2024

Maybe it's time to fix that missing bracket? Its been like two months if (match[1] === 'init')) { // ("init", "pixelId', optional something else")

16 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ketankumar SheladiyaFeb 13, 2024

Showing error in console: chrome-extension://f…ockpc/content.js:16 Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token ')'

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dallin HumphreyFeb 8, 2024

fbq('track', 'Purchase', { content_ids: ['123'], // 'REQUIRED': array of product IDs value: 1234.99, // REQUIRED, up to 2 decimals optional currency: 'USD', // REQUIRED content_type: 'product', // RECOMMENDED: Either product or product group based on the content ids or contents being passed. }); I cannot see my products being synced to our FB shop. It keeps saying "products not found" Also, I'm not seeing the shop synced to my IG store...even though accounts are fully integrated wit... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Beth FraserFeb 5, 2024

There is a JS error with the code so this extension now does not work at all. See other reviews for details.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael RosaFeb 1, 2024

content.js contains a javascript error. Line 16: if (match[1] === 'init')) { // ("init", "pixelId', optional something else") double closing brackets ))

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Satbir KaushikJan 30, 2024

There is a JS code level in your chrome extension. Please check your extension code: Error in content.js file > function parseScriptEvents > Line having IF condition "if (match[1] === 'init'))" here you can see double parenthesis closed. Please please as soon as possible. Thanks

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zard W.Jan 30, 2024

your code has a error: Unexpected token ')' (at content.js:16:41), output many error logs in developer console, please fix it up!!

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps