Reviews: Messenger - Theme Selector
Item logo image for Messenger - Theme Selector

Messenger - Theme Selector

morningtrain.dk
3.4(

55 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Remus GabrielOct 24, 2023

not working

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ernesto Bornales IIINov 15, 2019

Font choice sucks. There are some glitches every now and then like when someone is chatting, the part of the "three dots chatting indicator" color doesn't change.

Review's profile picture

me, myself and ISep 5, 2019

Some people have a different layout on the bar at the bottom where you type your messages for which I don't know why. But for the few people like me who have a different layout (buttons on the left), the extension doesn't affect the bar, so it's still white, and since the text you type appear in white, the extension is basically rendered useless. Please fix this

Review's profile picture

Patrick WinnemJul 3, 2019

Does not work on input box..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Asaf Ben-YehudaJan 31, 2019

all and all looks nice, there is a bug that when you choose a dark theme, the text when you click on vote in a chat is invisible, so text color is white same as the background... I hope this is fixed in the next update thanks

Review's profile picture

ZilJan 27, 2019

it works, but most of themes are pretty garbage... i only really thought that the hacker theme was good.

Review's profile picture

Luca van GorkomSep 10, 2018

There are a few colour themes to chose from - but no more than that. At least it has the dark mode that matches with the dark theme for chrome so it fulfills the purpose I personally got it for, but this isn't the app you're looking for if you want customizability.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BYSTANDERSep 1, 2018

Wow this is great, I love this especially the hacker theme. xoxo

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lennert BontinckJun 7, 2018

Honestly, dark theme should be implemented by facebook. Looks 10x better. Only complaint is the fact that the forward button on images is nearly invisible and using md in messages for codeblocks gives weird colors but other then that it is a brilliant plugin, 10/10 would recommend

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ShoebopadooApr 5, 2018

Works perfect and I already cant look at the default skin the same way again. Love the themes and the hacker one is perfect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps