Reviews: Messenger Bulk Sender - Messager DM Bot

2.2 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Reed Thomas LawrenceApr 29, 2024

Hello,  I changed the default interval from 5-10m intervals requests to 1-7m interval requests and my account got blocked for 24hrs. I have tried to re-write my Facebook message and use the default interval limits on extension and my messages are still being sent as FAILS. Please help me fix this issue or I will need to be issued a refund as I have only been able to use the app once.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperMay 5, 2024

Hi, Please contact our support email unispy.app@gmail.com. We will help you out.

Review's profile picture

George HernandezMar 5, 2024

Worked when I tried the free version.. now I bought it and every message fails on bulk sender. Not happy. liveinbounds1@gmail.com

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperMar 6, 2024

Hi, I have sent an email to you, if you have any issues, please reply the email.

Review's profile picture

areebab mehboobFeb 7, 2024

I Bought recently the premium subscription but message is not sending its shows fail again and again email areeba.mehboob313@gmail.com

Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperFeb 8, 2024

Hi, I have replied to your email with our support email unispy.app@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

reggie timJan 31, 2024

i will say this Out of all the bot systems i have found this is the WORST the group extractor only allows 1 profile to work the bulk message sender never works and doesn't show you its progress , it doesn't allow the full Facebook ID what it wants , is the ID and if the ID is a name , it wont send Don't wast your money , if there was ZERO stars they would get it from me

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperMar 13, 2024

Hello, This tool is only capable of sending DMs to user IDs, so you will need to retrieve user IDs using the ID Finder feature or utilize other FB tools. If the tool is unable to send DMs, please ensure that you are logged in to Facebook.com with a user account, not a page account, and click the "re-init access token" on the extension settings page. Once it displays "re-init done," then try again. If the re-init access token does not work, please feel free to contact us via unispy.app@gmail.com, and we will assist you.

Review's profile picture

E-Test Paper ProJan 27, 2024

I Bought recently the premium subscription but it's showing to buy again,What can i do now.

Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperJan 30, 2024

Please contact unispy.app@gmail.com, we will help you out.

Review's profile picture

hitham ALIJan 21, 2024

this is my regestered account not working what i should do ?????????????????????????/ it still give the same answer ??

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Hi, I've replied your email.

Review's profile picture

Hitham AliJan 21, 2024

dear I have paid for your app but I still get that i use the free version what should i do i logged out then in again i restart the browser i have uninstall the ext. then re install it again what should i do more to get my premium account ?????/

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Hi, Please change your login email to the correct one. I have replied to your email.

Review's profile picture

Adam SaiedJan 17, 2024

please i need contact with you its very important please

Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperJan 18, 2024

Hi, please feel free to contact unispy.app@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Domes MarketingDec 26, 2023

Hi, the tools simple to use, but the problem is I tried sending messages to few ids but only the first one succeed and the rest are failed. Update: Finally Im able to send to all ids, but it took 1 min+ to a person, what if i need to send to a thousand ppl? It takes years.

Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperDec 27, 2023

Hi, you can set the sending interval on the extension by yourself.

Review's profile picture

Hemam SurajDec 13, 2023

Hi im not able to login with my facebook account, I tried sending messages but it failed.

Replier's profile picture

Mkarenou BakerhuDeveloperDec 13, 2023

Hi Hemam, Please login to your Facebook first.

Google apps