Reviews: Merch Wizard - Merch By Amazon Manager
Item logo image for Merch Wizard - Merch By Amazon Manager

Merch Wizard - Merch By Amazon Manager

merchwizard.app
4.7(

54 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alp Beck (Alp Horizons)Mar 5, 2021

I must say, I don't know where I'd be in my Merch journey if I did not use Merch Wizard. I've been using it since it came out and since then it has made my life easier, it has allowed me to keep track of my now over 4000 products, and it keeps on getting better. I highly recommend it to anyone that is on this journey, or is just beginning to get involved with POD or Merch. I am extremely grateful for its existence.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kristin HarrisFeb 11, 2021

This extension is a must have for merch by amazon sellers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ValNov 5, 2020

The service from Rick and Merch Wizard is AMAZING!! I was having trouble getting the new JP marketplace to work on Airtable and he offered to do a screen share with me. He not only fixed THAT but he went out of his way to fix an issue I was having with chrome that had nothing to do with Wizard, but made my life so much easier! He was soooo nice and helpful to have done that! I can't say enough about the program and the service with Merch Wizard. If I could give them 10 stars I would!! Tha... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Roland TothOct 28, 2020

I installed 2 weeks ago and I still couldn't find out how to make it work.

Review's profile picture

Engy KhalilJul 30, 2020

So good and funny as well.

Review's profile picture

Brian MartinJan 13, 2020

Very buggy and no easy way to cancel subscription

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Genius ATCCJul 31, 2019

Merch Wizard became is simply indispensable if you are on Merch by Amazon. The amount of time it saves plus other functionalities like the resizer and making the most of the Airtable is just what you need to speed up and optmize your workflow. Simply amazing!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dick IrvineJul 3, 2019

Over engineered making it complicated to use. Relies on Airtable making higher tiered designers have to keep adding more space thus boosting cost.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jen CosgroveJun 23, 2019

This tool has made a huge positive difference in my productivity and organization. Not only does it make it easier for me to publish shirts on Merch by Amazon, Redbubble and other print on demand platforms, but it makes keeping lots of data about listings and files organized almost effortless. It's like having a "vacuum cleaner" that not only sucks up all the clutter in your house, but puts it all away in bins that I can easily sort and find things in. Fantastic tool. Highly recommend.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cordelia Blake TV YouTubeJun 11, 2019

Merch Wizard is the answer to all my "wish list" requests for an easy to use, effective, and robust software that has ALL the features I need to store, organize, edit, and upload my listings. I use it every day for the 3 Rs of my Merch biz: - Repricing - Relisting removed products - Researching my best selling niches and sub-niches to expand on the best sellers. Here is a prime example of how effective MW can be: just a couple of weeks ago I had to change out over 100 listings with a pa... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps