Reviews: Mercator Studio for Google Meet
Item logo image for Mercator Studio for Google Meet

Mercator Studio for Google Meet

Featured
3.8(

54 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sandy SailerMar 9, 2023

I can't get it to work. By that, I mean that I moved all the options around, tried to mirror my image, and it did nothing. Nothing changed. Wish I knew how to fix it! :/

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pradipta SahooFeb 13, 2022

plz make this freeze feature more like a real look. Whenever i click on freeze it shows to my participiants that i got freezed plz fix this. Do it how freeze work in visual effects for google meet.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ZeeXlancer7Jan 20, 2022

Good

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony ThomasJan 19, 2022

i dont understand how to use it

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Diệp Anh NguyễnJan 16, 2022

i think that you guys shouldnt download this bc its very VERY laggy and it make your pc slower plus theres going to be a background when you use it in google meet

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Koon NakaraNov 12, 2021

This is so good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it so much!

Review's profile picture

KinJSep 28, 2021

It works perfectly for me! Allows me to freeze myself in class and cheat in an easier way, thank you developer!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fatima Mariam GabrilloAug 25, 2021

I hope we can add background

Review's profile picture

hj dsJul 26, 2021

I work well, but the camera is glicht just that

Review's profile picture

Michael “MR” RobertsonJul 5, 2021

Works well. It's a quality extension! My only issue is that when I type text, it appears backwards on my screen. I believe it's showing correctly to others, but it's a bit annoying to see it backwards on my own screen. It makes it hard to spell check! Otherwise it's useful and handy.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps