Reviews: Memorize!
Item logo image for Memorize!

Memorize!

Featured
4.5(

22 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

lush berryMay 12, 2023

literally the most helpful thing i ever found on the internet. it helps me memorize stuff even when i'm procrastinating which is amazing. however, i have a lot of suggestions, does anyone know how i can contact the makers of this extension?

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Esmeralda GonzalezJan 18, 2022

Useful! It really helps to memorize things and it's easy to use

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nilay DoshiAug 12, 2021

loved it, thanks ! Are you willing to add more features ? Because I have a few suggestions....

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kaylee EscoApr 13, 2021

This extension is one of the best I have used. It keeps me on track and makes studying so much easier

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Susanna McQueenNov 27, 2019

love this extension would love a website to keep track of different sets of questions per subject and for more organization, but still love this extension because of actuality typing in the answers not just looking at them like normal flashcards

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian WenOct 4, 2019

It is the perfect way I have been looking for to practice! I used it for English and Chinese vocabularies and definitions, and it works very well! For some reason the extension shows Czech instead of English while my computer default is set in neither of these, but doesn't really affect its functionality, just get confused sometimes. Also, if there's a way to include colons (:) in questions or answers it could be really helpful, since sometimes I'll need to include them and I don't want it t... Show more

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EdwardSep 6, 2019

I really like this app.. very basic.. but the method of learning is powerful.. so I love it. To Developer: Is there any chance you would do some more work on this? A few extra features would make it even better.. thanks for creating this extension!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mr MGDec 27, 2017

How does it work ? I tried it but is not working . Am i doing it wrong?

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amber AdamsApr 20, 2016

I absolutely love this extension. The only thing that I can think of that would improve it at all would be the ability to use multiple sets (since sometimes I only want to practice Mandarin or only want to work on calculus formulas), but I get around that by keeping multiple google docs with my different "Sets" and importing them whenever I want to study them.

12 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben Leslie (Ocean City)Feb 11, 2015

I like simple app this is the best of them 5 *****

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps