Reviews: Melio — Climate-friendly made easy
Item logo image for Melio — Climate-friendly made easy

Melio — Climate-friendly made easy

melio.group
Featured
5.0(

20 ratings

)

5 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ren ChenMar 28, 2021

Awesome and easy to use extension that helps people to be able to do more for the environment.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew BackovskiMar 22, 2021

A cool extension find that gets you thinking about the impact of your purchases and air travel. I'm looking forward to more sites and making an impact on climate change!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter JanowskiMar 19, 2021

Super elegant and easy-to-use plug in to help you factor environmental impact into your online shopping decisions. Strong rec!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean LeeMar 19, 2021

I never know that making an eco-friendly decision can be easy until I installed Melio's extension. After reading 'Melio Data Sources & Methodology", it not only provides rich information for products but also explains the details about how this extension works from different perspectives. Everyone needs this to understand how our decisions affect our planet.

Review's profile picture

Tiffany dudleyMar 18, 2021

Very cool! Its eye-opening to be able to actually see how I impact the environment based on my online purchases, will help me make more eco-friendly decisions for sure! Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Samuel IJsselmuidenMar 17, 2021

Really easy way to get some insights into the purchase decisions I'm making - thanks!

Review's profile picture

Anthony IvesMar 17, 2021

This is a great, easy way to help me be a more environmentally responsible consumer. Look forward to seeing how the product grows and expands!

Review's profile picture

GUAN HONG LIOUMar 16, 2021

Super cool extension and really easy to use. Most important is that it help us to do more eco-friendly decision.

Review's profile picture

Tiger ChangMar 16, 2021

Great extension and hope it could expand to more website to let consumer know how much they could do for Global warming by using this one

Review's profile picture

Ian Yu-Hsun LinMar 16, 2021

Very nice to know how many co2 produced for products I'm looking for online!

Google apps