Reviews: meetXcc: AI Meeting Notes for Google Meet
Item logo image for meetXcc: AI Meeting Notes for Google Meet

meetXcc: AI Meeting Notes for Google Meet

meetxcc.com
Featured
4.9(

95 ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000 users

4.9 out of 5

95 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Felix JohnsonJul 3, 2024

All this extension are fake please stay away from it

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJul 3, 2024

Did you use it? Any feature fake or not work please let me know, we will fix it soon. Currently we have many user and I didn't get this issue. Or you could send to meetxcc@gmail.com we will answer your question. But please prove it talk is easy.

Review's profile picture

GentleJun 13, 2024

MeetxCC is a must-have extension for anyone who frequently uses Google Meet. Its intuitive interface and powerful features make it easy to enhance your video conferencing experience.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on MeetxCC. We're glad you find our interface intuitive and our features powerful. If you haven't tried it yet, our hidden panel feature allows you to use MeetxCC without any visual disturbance during meetings.

Review's profile picture

Gomez LopezJun 13, 2024

I can't imagine attending another Google Meet without MeetxCC. Its customizable backgrounds, emojis, and other fun features add a touch of personality to my virtual meetings, making them more engaging and enjoyable.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience with MeetxCC! We're thrilled to hear it's enhancing your virtual meetings. Have you tried our new mind map feature? It can help you visualize and organize key points from your discussions.

Review's profile picture

Herny HeartJun 13, 2024

Thanks to MeetxCC, I can now add custom backgrounds to my Google Meet calls with ease. Its extensive library of backgrounds and intuitive interface make it a breeze to create the perfect backdrop for any occasion.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Google meet has support custom background no need our extension. :)

Review's profile picture

Howard SarahJun 13, 2024

MeetxCC is a game-changer for anyone looking to elevate their Google Meet experience. Its innovative features, such as background blur and custom emojis, help create a more professional and engaging atmosphere.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

We don't have background blur and custom emojis.

Review's profile picture

Yohanna GeorgeJun 13, 2024

I love how MeetxCC allows me to express myself creatively during Google Meet calls. Its customizable backgrounds and live reactions add a fun and personal touch to my virtual interactions.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Sorry we don't support this, it maybe other extension. :)

Review's profile picture

Victor MosesJun 13, 2024

MeetxCC is hands down the best extension for Google Meet. Its easy-to-use interface and wide range of features make it a must-have tool for anyone looking to make the most out of their virtual meetings.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

We're delighted you're enjoying MeetxCC's interface and features. For even more productivity, try our meeting summarization tool - it provides concise overviews of your discussions. Let us know if you have any questions or feature suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Mbape GoodsJun 13, 2024

MeetxCC seamlessly integrates with Chrome and provides superior performance when it comes to managing meetings. Its intuitive interface and robust features make scheduling and joining meetings a breeze. Whether you're a busy professional or a team leader, MeetxCC is sure to enhance your meeting experience. Highly recommended!

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Thanks Mbape, you could use our hidden pannel feature so the google meet will not get any impact but after meeting you could get meeting summarize email soon.

Review's profile picture

Sophia JamesJun 13, 2024

MeetxCC has saved me countless hours of time and hassle when it comes to managing meetings. Its intuitive interface and seamless integration with Google Calendar make scheduling and joining meetings a breeze. I especially appreciate the reminder feature, which ensures that I never miss an important meeting again. Thank you, MeetxCC, for making my life easier!

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Sorry we have not support google calendar yet, maybe this is other extension you use, we will put on feature list do it in future. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Timi OlorunfemiMay 17, 2024

MeetXcc has helped me write more professional and polished emails.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Not sure how you use our tool to write email. we could help summarize your meeting hope it help your communication.

Google apps