Reviews: Meetrics: Prepare Excellent Agendas with AI
Item logo image for Meetrics: Prepare Excellent Agendas with AI

Meetrics: Prepare Excellent Agendas with AI

meetrics.ai
Featured
5.0(

24 ratings

)

5 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jessica SorensonJan 18, 2024

Meetrics helps me stay accountable, have meaningful meetings, and prepare properly for meetings. It's been a time saver and helps me figure out what warrants a meeting.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ruslan SuvorovJan 12, 2024

I appreciate the accountability it fosters. Everyone gets a prompt to review the agenda before the meeting, ensuring that we all come prepared. It's these little nudges that make a big difference in ensuring everyone's engagement.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elmira EyvazovaJan 12, 2024

Adore Meetrics for its creativity and efficiency. It prompts us to prepare and offers suggestions for improvement, making every meeting count.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Farid EyvazovJan 12, 2024

Meetrics is a lifesaver for team leads. It offers relevant agendas and reminds my team to prep ahead, ensuring we're always in sync and moving forward.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Natasa Pogačnik R.Jan 10, 2024

This tool is integrated seamlessly with our Calendar system for a product development meeting. It was so straightforward. Smart time-keeping and a collaborative agenda kept us focused and productive, directly linking outcomes to our projects. Love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ondina FrateJan 9, 2024

For strategic prep, Meetrics is key. It provides precise topics and reminds us to prepare, aligning everyone towards our goals. No more unproductive meetings!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joakim Gregersen QuachJan 9, 2024

Meetrics is essential for start-ups. It keeps the entire team prepared and aligned, eliminating unproductive meetings. Its reminders are a major plus.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick RobbinsJan 9, 2024

Seamless integration, great UI/UX, and incredibly helpful as a 'sparring partner' when you're truly trying to dive into: 1. The "why" behind your meeting (and whether that meeting should even exist to begin with) 2. The "who" - if you can't explicitly tie an objective or outcome to an individual in that meeting... why are they there? I truly feel like Meetrics is a tool that can collectively move the needle on autonomy over your schedule and accountability for your meetings. (plus... th... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mak KordićJan 9, 2024

In our business sector, every minute and resource counts. Our small team recently faced a funding challenge. Using our meeting management tool, I called an urgent meeting. The tool's intuitive design made it easy to outline our agenda, focusing on budget reassessment and fundraising strategies. During the meeting, we could collaboratively work on key challenges and make decisions in real-time. What impressed me most was how the tool adapted to our needs, ensuring we remained focused yet flexi... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lina LexJan 8, 2024

Working remotely, Meetrics is a godsend. It reminds me to prepare for meetings and keeps us all moving in the same direction. No more pointless meetings!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps