Reviews: Meeting Summaries & Transcriptions, by Noty
Item logo image for Meeting Summaries & Transcriptions, by Noty

Meeting Summaries & Transcriptions, by Noty

noty.ai
Featured
4.9(

134 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

134 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

J SJun 3, 2024

Great features to increase my productivity, mainly for customer discovery!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vivian AgenorwotApr 25, 2024

I love this app. very good for taking meeting minutes +

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roman GuzarApr 25, 2024

I believe this is a perfect tool for transcribing meetings and encouraging the use of AI during meetings.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yao LuApr 16, 2024

Like it so far

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mario SidoneApr 4, 2024

A perfect tool for transcribing meetings and encouraging the use of AI in conversations.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Humberto PiscilApr 2, 2024

Excellent tool. Non invasive with bots, and real time transcription. Then you can summarize. The best toll for my meetings

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Viktoriia Krasnova | UBAApr 2, 2024

Noty.ai stands out as the optimal extension for my meeting needs. After thorough evaluation of several alternatives, none have proven more effective than Noty.ai in enhancing my meeting experiences.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ladislav MarekApr 2, 2024

Very satisfied with this tool! Great help to our team with transcription and summary of our Google meet.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nuno MorenoApr 1, 2024

Very useful tool for zoom and meet power users. Absolute lifesaver for anyone that likes to keep clean call notes to use internally and for client and team members follow up. Allowed me to be much more present in my calls and feel safe about not dropping the ball. Definitely recommend it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anca AntonMar 30, 2024

Very happy with what Noty does, I can focus on the meetings without taking notes, I can send followups wither though the platform or by selecting the info I need from the summary. A very good meeting AI and Ițm also thinking about using it for interview transcription.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps