Reviews: MeasureSEO: Keyword Density Checker
Item logo image for MeasureSEO: Keyword Density Checker

MeasureSEO: Keyword Density Checker

measureseo.com
Featured
4.1(

13 ratings

)
ExtensionTools4,000 users

4.1 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kapten adsenseJun 12, 2024

Please ADD "Unique Word Count" feature on the extension. and "copy the words" feature . Expert use more unique word than non-expert, if you add this feature, we can analyse how expert is the writer, More unique word count mean more attributes and entities,.. The rest is checking wether the entities and attributes are relevant to the subject or not... . thanks

Review's profile picture

seo il2Mar 8, 2024

nice Tools

Review's profile picture

Giannis KoutivasJan 30, 2024

Still waiting for a Greek support. is it on the log?? Also, we need the capability to exclude elements for being counted. We do not need to count densities including sidebars and menus for example. Also, the option to see the 10 most frequent words highlighted , each with a different color.

Replier's profile picture

Jesse JonesDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

Presently we support Greek for these specific stop words: αλλα, αν, αντι, απο, αυτα, αυτεσ, αυτη, αυτο, αυτοι, αυτοσ, αυτουσ, αυτων, για, δε, δεν, εαν, ειμαι, ειμαστε, ειναι, εισαι, ειστε, εκεινα, εκεινεσ, εκεινη, εκεινο, εκεινοι, εκεινοσ, εκεινουσ, εκεινων, ενω, επι, η, θα, ισωσ, κ, και, κατα, κι, μα, με, μετα, μη, μην, να, ο, οι, ομωσ, οπωσ, οσο, οτι, παρα, ποια, ποιεσ, ποιο, ποιοι, ποιοσ, ποιουσ, ποιων, που, προσ, πωσ, σε, στη, στην, στο, στον, τα, την, τησ, το, τον, τοτε, του, των, ωσ You can email us directly if there's additional Greek stop words you'd like added to the above list, also send us a sample link of a page you were viewing. You can also add your own custom Greek stop words in the "Settings" screen under "Custom stop words." This is applicable to all languages. For the feature requests you mentioned, email us so we discuss further what you had in mind. Our feedback and request form is here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe1tk5euOdUtKWJtwV1r2G2rL_dxvu_LlXYKiFp3ycQbjbupw/viewform

Review's profile picture

Edgars BodnieksDec 6, 2023

Please add UTF-8, otherwise can't analyse non-english content. Edit. Thanks for the new release!

Replier's profile picture

Jesse JonesDeveloperDec 18, 2023

We just released an update for enhanced handling of UTF-8 and other character sets. This will improve support for Greek, Chinese, Russian, and other languages. Thank you for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Daniel PirciuDec 4, 2023

Works way way better than the websites I found that are doing the same thing, way more precise and really easy to use

Review's profile picture

Casino GuruJul 10, 2023

Great extension that has an extraction option too (very helpful!), and the fact that no stop words are counted is actually helpful because keywords are the most important element anyway. What I miss though is a Title & Meta Description appearance check option.

Replier's profile picture

Jesse JonesDeveloperJul 11, 2023

Casino Guru, thank you for your feedback! That's a good suggestion and we'll be including it in our next release. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Samuel PfleumerJan 22, 2023

Great Keyword Chrome Extension! I would like to be able to filter some keywords out. Are you still working on this extension? Thank you in advance.

Review's profile picture

Sorin AlbuApr 17, 2022

can't add stop words, it's a mess

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Jesse JonesDeveloperMay 4, 2023

We added a feature for stop words and word exclusions, thank you for the feedback Sorin!

Google apps