Reviews: Measure Everything
Item logo image for Measure Everything

Measure Everything

Featured
4.5(

34 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dane JordanJun 11, 2024

So handy wow. First time ever writing a review for a google extension. Quick and snappy, exactly what I need!!

Review's profile picture

Cristina NotarioMay 15, 2024

It's an awesome tool. Thank you for sharing it. It is really useful. Great job! I realised that it is not possible to measure elements inside of <iframe> tag. For these cases, the iframe is highlighted in blue completely. Could you fix it? Thank you

Review's profile picture

Amirali taghishah (Mastle)May 13, 2024

Perfect for devs with an obsession for exact measurements

Review's profile picture

Adrian aaaApr 25, 2024

super simple and works as intended

Review's profile picture

Bill OApr 7, 2024

Works like a charm. Thank you! As a suggestion it would be nice I could increase the font size. Me eye's don't work as good anymore. 😆😜🤣

Review's profile picture

telvin nguyenMar 18, 2024

Excellent!

Review's profile picture

Koen VisserMar 15, 2024

Only just found this tool; and I'm appreciating it a lot so far. I do have a suggestion, though. I'm currently reviewing work and start/stopping the tool a lot. It would be of great help if I could close the tool using ESC. This would be similar in flow as using `CTRL+SHIFT+C` to select an item in dev-tools, or canceling the operation by pressing ESC. That'd be a lot less finicky then pressing the button again, or the short-cut which is not pressable with a single hand.

Review's profile picture

Пустой КаналFeb 8, 2024

That what I searched!

Review's profile picture

Aiden LeemingJan 29, 2024

Yo, this plugin is straight FIRE ‎️‍🔥‎️‍🔥‎️‍🔥‎️‍🔥 I thought my loneliness was immeasurable, but this tool managed. 5 Stars

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guido LópezOct 13, 2023

The tool is almost perfect, but the last update bugged out the extension. After using the extension on a web page, it will get bugged and not work afterward.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps