Reviews: Maximize Video
Item logo image for Maximize Video

Maximize Video

Featured
4.9(

48 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

48 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Switcha RooMay 5, 2024

This is the best one. If it doesnt work, Use CCleaner to delete ur cache and check ur registry for errors, fix any registry errors and try again it should work.

Review's profile picture

BigGunn (BigGunnLP)May 5, 2024

Does exactly what I need it to do. I just wanted a way to make a video fill the screen of the current tab and not go full screen and it works perfectly.

Review's profile picture

Meiban n Rubina Sdn BhdOct 25, 2023

In my part of the world, the options to watch live tennis is very limited and I resorted to a betting website to watch tennis livestreams. I do make occasional bets so as not to be a complete freeloader. The video player at the betting website is tiny and this Chrome extension has allowed me to watch the matches in fullscreen. Thank you Programmer, for this terrific extension that you have allowed everyone to have for free. I hope life will reward you many other ways.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pelle SvindborgJul 25, 2023

Perfect for bet365 streams. - better than other fullscreen plugins, since it let's you choose the window you want to upscale

Review's profile picture

Nick DilworthJul 21, 2023

Does what it says!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel FariaApr 26, 2023

This is actually one of the bests add-ons I've ever used. Basically fixes every unusable/broken videoplayer and even allows me to speed up some livestreams to reduce the delay (I put at 2x speed and when it lags I normalize). When I use a fresh PC, this is the first extension I install.

Review's profile picture

Jesse LawApr 9, 2023

better than another one

Review's profile picture

Doan LeApr 9, 2023

Keyboard shortcut! Please!

Review's profile picture

hareshJan 9, 2023

good

Review's profile picture

GJan 8, 2023

Beast of an extension that can "windowed full-screen" videos no other extension can!

Google apps