Reviews: Math Wallet
Item logo image for Math Wallet

Math Wallet

mathwallet.org
3.5(

62 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

62 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AmelindaJun 25, 2024

Feel like I am going insane trying to open the Harmony Web Wallet, it just keeps cyling through the Play Store instead of opening the extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ishaku Bwala GayusApr 10, 2024

Why does Harmony keep asking me to install chrome extension while Math Wallet is already there? Re-installed many times and its the same thing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

andy anNov 21, 2022

It's a very good wallet!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Кирилл ПрищепаJul 15, 2022

scam

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Барабанов ЯрославJun 14, 2022

USDT TRC-20 DO NOT WITHDRAWAL THIS IS A SCAM!

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

masterpieceFeb 20, 2022

i can't transfer my usdt to other adress it's show transfer failed and support don't respond

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick DigilioFeb 8, 2022

unable to log in. its says its sent a request and for me to select the account, but no accounts are listed. i set one up on my phone, and cant log into it on my laptop

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John SmithOct 30, 2021

Really wanted to like this. But there are a number of clunky parts. Firstly, creating EXTRA wallets from initial seed-phrase is not supported, you have to import each wallets private-keys. Secondly, you have to re-import private-keys for each wallet and each network - it doesn't recognise the ETH wallet on Polygon (and vice versa). Metamask does all of this automatically.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcus JansenOct 7, 2021

Stay away they are scamers. They took from my wallet more than 1000 dollars in btc sending big amounts of my btc to their change address, $1000 woerth in btc in just 2 transactions. Mathwallet says: Hello, The other part assets were sent to your change wallets,and they still belong to you. Next time you make a transaction,the assets in the change wallets will be spent automatically. I'm not getting responses anymore from them.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew RogersSep 22, 2021

Just stopped working with Raydium & SolFarm. Tried everything.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps