Reviews: Markup - Web Markups & Highlighter
Item logo image for Markup - Web Markups & Highlighter

Markup - Web Markups & Highlighter

www.kdanmobile.com
3.5(

42 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elsa Álvarez ForgesApr 15, 2024

I've tried Memex, Weava, Super Simple Highlighter, and others, but none of them worked the way I wanted. I want a web highlighter that allows me to easily copy highlights anywhere and still keep the web page highlighted when I come back to it. At the same time, I wanted it to sync across devices. Only Markup does all this.

Review's profile picture

Luke HansonOct 18, 2023

The program itself is great but the servers are absolutely horrible. Most of the time the website just crashes and loses all of your annotations. I paid for the better version and it still does not work most of the time.

Review's profile picture

Rami SedhomJan 4, 2023

Login doesn't work, it's useless without an account.

Review's profile picture

BenNov 28, 2022

Wanted to give it 2 starts (cause I'm a nice guy) but then I remembered why I may a point to come here to write a review - All I ever do when I try to use the extension is sign in, reload, sign in, reload.... Really annoying how much time I've wasted trying to use something that sounds like it would be really useful. Guess I'll just save to PDF like I used to.

Review's profile picture

SHER LeSep 28, 2022

502 Bad Gateway

Review's profile picture

Magdalena PšeničkováAug 25, 2022

The Kdan mobile website is very, *very* slow for some reason, and it is frustrating to no end. Moreover, 8 highlights per website is not enough. The extension is a good idea though

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretJul 15, 2022

You can sign in with you Google/Facebook or make an account. I like that it saves/shares, but there's no text or drawing.. only highlighting.

Review's profile picture

Albert ChangJul 5, 2022

a must have to organize web contents

Review's profile picture

林靖銘Jun 13, 2022

always reload the pages. It makes pages errior

Review's profile picture

Thomas MathewApr 26, 2022

The extension worked well for a little while but recently has been causing issues on most web apps (e.g. Twitter, Dropbox). Each time a page loads, this extension appears to reload the page again, causing an annoying flickering on many major web sites.

Google apps